Humorous & Heartwarming Love Stories
Amazon Bestselling Author

View Product

The Journey

Do you love Christian fiction stories of families striving to live the Christian faith in this godless world? If so, you'll love The Journey, a new Tyler Family Legacy Series novel.

Elizabeth Paige Tyler's life is about to change drastically. Her beloved television variety show is ending its seven-year run. Then she'll go on an extended tour with her husband, popular singer David Tyler. But all their plans may have to change since she's just found out she's pregnant.

BJ Tyler has enjoyed being an entertainment manager, but his brother David is offering him the position of road manager on the new tour, a job BJ would love to accept. The problem is his talented wife Lucy, who is just hitting her stride in the entertainment world of New York. She wants success in NYC and expects her husband to be at her side.

Newlyweds Michael and Becca Tyler Bentley are settling into marriage in the Big Apple, and the process isn't as easy as Becca had hoped. With Michael performing on Elizabeth's show and her taking photography classes at NYU, they live in two very different worlds. She doesn't like his working on stage with beautiful women, but he doesn't like the friendship she's developed with a fellow male student.

Back in Tennessee, Hank, their brother-in-law and pastor, feels a heavy burden for the three couples, but doesn't know how to help them. Maybe Grandpa Lionel has a few wise words to help them on their journey.

Enjoy this heartwarming faith story, book eleven in The Tyler Family Legacy Series.

Buy From: Amazon