View Product

Tender Mercies
Two short stories in the Tyler Family Legacy Serie

“No matter where, God is always there.”

David Tyler has finally made it to New York City, away from the hills of Tennessee and his parents’ Christian home. He’s determined to make it in the entertainment field no matter what the cost.

But wherever he goes, he can’t outrun the faith he was raised with, or the God who loves him. And through all the dangers of the city, God’s hand is evident.

TENDER MERCIES is two short stories, The City and The Show, from the Tyler Family Legacy series, which follows the family of Dora and Ed Tyler through the struggles and victories of living the Christian life.

Buy From: